Organigramma

Incaricato Locale

Enrico Muccichini
Incaricato Locale
incaricato@chieti.sism.org

Amministratore Locale

Elena Picciotto
Amministratore Locale
amministratore@chieti.sism.org

Segretario Locale

Lorenzo Dolci
Segretario Locale
segretario@chieti.sism.org

LORP

Matteo Costanzi
Local Officer on Human Rights and Peace

lorp@chieti.sism.org

LOME

Federica Vaccaro
Local Officer on Medical Education
lome@chieti.sism.org

LPO

Giulia Liberati
Local Public Health Officer
lpo@chieti.sism.org

LORA

Camilla Morelli
Local Officer on Sexual and Reproductive Health and Rights including HIV and AIDS
lora@chieti.sism.org

LEO

Teresa Ruggiero
LEO - Local Exchange Officer
leo@chieti.sism.org

LORE

Francesca Greco
LORE - Local Research Exchange Officer
lore@chieti.sism.org

LOIT

Roberto Capone
Local Officer on Information Technology
loit@chieti.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale TCB

Giuliana Pulvirenti
Coordinatore Locale Tecniche Chirurgiche di Base
corsotcb@chieti.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale DisasterSISM

Pierluigi Di Prinzio
Coordinatore Locale DisasterSISM
disastersism@chieti.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Smile-X

 

Anna Di Domenico
Coordinatore Locale Smile-X
smile-x@chieti.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Peer Education

Silvia Vergine
Coordinatore Locale Peer Education
peer.education@chieti.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Ospedale dei Pupazzi

Rachele Moschetta
Coordinatore Locale Ospedale dei Pupazzi
ospedaledeipupazzi@chieti.sism.org

Coordinatore Locale Wolisso

Matteo Costanzi
Coordinatore Locale Wolisso
wolisso@chieti.sism.org